Kiwanis - Serving the Children of the World
Paris
Serving the Children of the World

For More Information Contact:

Club President David Nichols: trv101@aol.com  


Club Secretary Peggy Hawkes: peggy@hawkes.net
 
Program Chairperson : assigned monthly

Membership Growth and Education Chairperson Darrell Hawkes: darrell@hawkes.net

Youth Service Chairperson Steve Smith: 4smith@suddenlink.net

Club Administration Chairperson Reagan Skaggs: skaggsrl@sbcglobal.net

Community Services Rudy Kessel & Robert High: rudy@norment-landers.com

Finance and Fund Raising Chairperson Dave Patty: dpattyib@suddenlinkmail.com

Human and Spiritual Values Chairperson Donna Burnett: donnab@1starnet.com 

Public Relations Chairperson Claudia McKinney :  cmck126@gmail.com

Service Leadership Chairperson Lynn Patterson: pattlynn5@gmail.com 
 
Young Children Priority One Chairperson Billie and David Nichols: trvl01@aol.com

Aktion Club Chairperson Don Dickerson: dondickerson75473@gmail.com

Flag Committee Chairperson Jerry Williams:  jerry@lamarelectric.coop


Kiwanis Club of Paris
P O Box 895
Paris, Texas 75461